Beyond the Classroom

Partnerships

Making an Impact In Our Community

At Allendale Columbia, students, their families, our faculty, and our staff are making an impact in our community. We participate in numerous community projects that provide our students with authentic learning experiences and opportunities. Each year, students conceptualize, lead, and participate in dozens of service projects, public events, and performances regionally, nationally, and internationally. Below is a list of just some of our local, national, international partners.

Partner With Us!

If you are interested in partnering with Allendale Columbia School, please reach out to anyone on the lists below.
AC Centers of Impact
Center for Humanities
Vincent Bissonette
vbissonette@allendalecolumbia.org

Center for Global Engagement
Daouda Camara
dcamara@allendalecolumbia.org

Center for Creativity & Entrepreneurship
Amy Oliveri
aoliveri@allendalecolumbia.org

Invent Center for STEM & Innovation
Divisions
Lower School (Pre-Primary - Grade 5)
Michelle Feiss
mfeiss@allendalecolumbia.org

Middle School (Grades 6-8)
Tina Duver
tduver@allendalecolumbia.org

Upper School (Grades 9-12)
Phil Schwartz
pschwartz@allendalecolumbia.org

Head of School
Shannon Baudo
sbaudo@allendalecolumbia.org
At Allendale Columbia, we prepare students for the world they will inherit. In our trusting and responsive environment, students in nursery through grade 12 grow in confidence and develop scholastic independence.